The Queen and the Dagger for Nook

The Queen and the Dagger is a prequel novella to Theo and the Forbidden Language (nominated for the Underground Book Reviews 2016 Novel of the Year). When the rabbit princess Indigo realizes her crown is threatened, she must battle her own aunt and mentor to save her throne, and her future. An action adventure for fans of Redwall or Watership Down.

Praise for author's first novel:

"Top notch writing. Awesome adventure." - Hallways Book Reviews

"Five stars. A stunning debut." - Underground Book Review

"There are certain stories that children read that change the way they see the world and Melanie Ansley has written one of those novels." - Rabid Readers Reviews

Files
1 EPUB
Buy this
  • $0.99